Awards 2015

Branch Award Winners 2015

Practitioner Award Tania Mysak
Past-President sponsored by Fresenius Kabi Lauren Bresee
Mentorship Award Jeff Lanz
Meritorious Service Award Carol Renfree
Alberta Hospital Pharmacy Resident Award sponsored by Fresenius Kabi Vincent Ha, Monika Bolina
Alberta Hospital Pharmacy Resident Project Award  sponsored by Pfizer Alexandra McGrath
CSHP Future Professional Award sponsored by McKesson Humirah Sultani
Recognition Program “Demonstrating collaboration across professions and disciplines”

Brent Horyn, Cheryl Hill, Duane Bates, Cheryl Sadowski, Frances Cusano, Glen Pearson, Jade Basaraba, Jennifer Jupp, Lesley Beique, Natalie McMurtry, Peter Macek, Sheri Koshman, Tanner Bengry

Evidence Based Medicine Group:

Kirsten George-Phillips, Mary Gunther, Barry Kushner, Tanner Bengry, Deonne Dersch-Mills, Marielle Layton

2015 Continuing Education Travel Grant sponsored by Fresenius Kabi Kim Fitzgerald, Anil Vyas, Kaitlyn McMillan

Take a look at the photos of the awards winners from 2015 in our AGM and Awards presentation.


Continuing EducationTravel Grant

click here for details.